Liturgical Calendar
Mass Intentions

Mass Intentions Form

Sep 1, 2021 Wednesday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time 陈述胜全家健康平安
Sep 2, 2021 Thursday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time 无弥撒
Sep 3, 2021 St. Gregory the Great (Memorial) Fr. Jose & Fr. Bing
Sep 4, 2021 Saturday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time 无弥撒
Sep 5, 2021 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 周貞全家健康平安
Sep 5, 2021 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) Jamella Norman +
Sep 6, 2021 Monday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time Anthony Soler +
Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time 徐春英特別意向
Sep 8, 2021 The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Feast) 陈述胜全家健康平安
Sep 9, 2021 St. Peter Claver (Memorial) 无弥撒
Sep 10, 2021 Friday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time Fr. Bill’s intention
Sep 11, 2021 Saturday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time 无弥撒
Sep 12, 2021 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 裘国凯全家健康平安
Sep 12, 2021 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) Robert O’Connell +
Sep 13, 2021 St. John Chrysostom (Memorial) Sonia Rojales & Reno
Sep 14, 2021 The Exaltation of the Holy Cross (Feast) Jesus A. Soler +
Sep 15, 2021 Our Lady of Sorrows (Memorial) 陈述胜全家健康平安
Sep 16, 2021 Saints Cornelius & Cyprian (Memorial) 无弥撒
Sep 17, 2021 Friday of the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time Betty Leon +
Sep 18, 2021 Saturday of the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 无弥撒
Sep 19, 2021 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 姜定明 +
Sep 19, 2021 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) Robert O’Connell +
Sep 20, 2021 Holy Martyrs of Korea Pura Rodriguez +
Sep 21, 2021 St. Matthew the Apostle (Feast) Rina & Jonny
Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time 陈述胜全家健康平安
Sep 23, 2021 St. Padre Pio (Memorial) 无弥撒
Sep 24, 2021 Friday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time Betty Leon +
Sep 25, 2021 Saturday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time 无弥撒
Sep 26, 2021 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 吴锦章 + 毛雨纷 +
Sep 26, 2021 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) John Parker + Patricia Amador +
Sep 27, 2021 St. Vincent de Paul (Memorial) Fr. Bill’s intention
Sep 28, 2021 Tuesday of the 26th Week in Ordinary Time Benefactors of HNOJ
Sep 29, 2021 Saints Michael, Gabriel & Raphael (Feast) 陈述胜全家健康平安
Sep 30, 2021 St. Jerome (Memorial) 无弥撒


Mass Intentions

My name is:
I wish to offer a Mass for:
On this date:
Note: If the date you specified is not available, we will schedule a date and notify you. (Gift/Stipend is voluntary)