Liturgical Calendar
Mass Intentions

Mass Intentions Form

Sep 1, 2020 Tuesday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time Fr. Lawrence Demets
Sep 2, 2020 Wednesday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time 陳艷欽全家平安
Sep 3, 2020 Pope St. Gregory the Great (Memorial) No Mass
Sep 4, 2020 Friday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time Fr. Bing & Jose
Sep 5, 2020 Saturday of the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Sep 6, 2020 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 張偑英女士 +
Sep 7, 2020 Monday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time Betty Leon +
Sep 8, 2020 Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Feast) 徐春英意向
Sep 9, 2020 St. Peter Claver (Memorial) 陳述勝全家平安
Sep 10, 2020 Thursday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Sep 11, 2020 Friday of the 23rd Week in Ordinary Time Scott Ahn
Sep 12, 2020 Most Holy Name of the BVM (Memorial) No Mass
Sep 13, 2020 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 徐卓雲 + 
Sep 14, 2020 Exaltation of the Holy Cross (Feast) Jesus Antonio Soler +
Sep 15, 2020 Our Lady of Sorrows (Memorial) 林元英 +
Sep 16, 2020 Saints Cornelius and Cyprian (Memorial) Patricia & John +
Sep 17, 2020 Thursday of the 24th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Sep 18, 2020 Friday of the 24th Week in Ordinary Time 駱金珠 + 王奕守 +
Sep 19, 2020 Saturday of the 24th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Sep 20, 2020 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time Deacon Jim Stone +
Sep 21, 2020 St. Matthew (Feast) Betty Leon +
Sep 22, 2020 Tuesday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Sep 23, 2020 St. Pio of Petrelcina (Memorial) Fr. Michael Hogan +
Sep 24, 2020 Thursday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Sep 25, 2020 Friday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time Jesus Antonio Soler +
Sep 26, 2020 Saturday of the 25th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Sep 27, 2020 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time  Victor Eng & Family
Sep 28, 2020 St. Lorenzo Ruiz and Companions (Memorial) Jesus Antonio Soler +
Sep 29, 2020 Saints Michael, Gabriel and Raphael (Feast) 陳述勝全家平安
Sep 30, 2020 St. Jerome (Memorial) Phuong Tran

 

Oct 1, 2020 St. Therese of Lisieux (Memorial) No Mass
Oct 2, 2020 Holy Guardian Angels (Memorial) Fr. Bing & Jose
Oct 3, 2020 Saturday of the 26th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 4, 2020 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time (1030 am) Elmer Ebarle +
Oct 4, 2020 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time (1400 pm) Pro Populo
Oct 5, 2020 Monday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time Betty Leon +
Oct 6, 2020 Tuesday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Oct 7, 2020 Our Lady of the Rosary (Memorial) Fong Fat Kei +
Oct 8, 2020 Thursday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 9, 2020 Friday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time Pura Rodriguez +
Oct 10, 2020 Saturday of the 27th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 11, 2020 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time (1030 am) Frances Pan
Oct 11, 2020 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time (1400 pm) Pro Populo
Oct 12, 2020 Monday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time Tony Soler +
Oct 13, 2020 Tuesday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Oct 14, 2020 Wednesday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time Fr. Michael Hogan +
Oct 15, 2020 St. Teresa of Avila (Memorial) No Mass
Oct 16, 2020 Friday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time Tam Muto
Oct 17, 2020 Saturday of the 28th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 18, 2020 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time (1030 am) Phuong Tran
Oct 18, 2020 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time (1400 pm) Kendall Smith
Oct 19, 2020 North American Martyrs (Memorial) Betty Leon +
Oct 20, 2020 Tuesday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Oct 21, 2020 Wednesday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time 李錦瓊
Oct 22, 2020 Thursday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 23, 2020 Friday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time Jesus Antonio Soler +
Oct 24, 2020 Saturday of the 29th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 25, 2020 30thSunday in Ordinary Time (1030 am)  
Oct 25, 2020 30thSunday in Ordinary Time (1400 pm) Pro Populo
Oct 26, 2020 Monday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time Phuong Tran
Oct 27, 2020 Tuesday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Oct 28, 2020 Saints Simon and Jude (Feast) Fr. Michael Hogan +
Oct 29, 2020 Thursday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Oct 30, 2020 Friday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time John & Patricia +
Oct 31, 2020 Saturday of the 30th Week in Ordinary Time No Mass


奉獻彌撒表格 Mass Intentions Form

Fields marked with an * are required