Liturgical Calendar

Mass Intentions Form

Jan 1, 2022 Solemnity of the BVM, Mother of God HNOJ Parishioners
Jan 2, 2022 Epiphany of the Lord (10:30 am) 李國興全家平安
Jan 2, 2022 Epiphany of the Lord (2:00 pm) Jenny Watkins +
Jan 3, 2022 Holy Name of Jesus (Memorial) Adeliz Carmona +
Jan 4, 2022 St. Elizabeth Ann Seton (Memorial) 徐春英意向
Jan 5, 2022 St. John Neumann (Memorial) 黃玉珠 +
Jan 6, 2022 Thursday after Epiphany No Mass
Jan 7, 2022 Friday after Epiphany Mark Hoban
Jan 8, 2022 Saturday after Epiphany No Mass
Jan 9, 2022 Baptism of the Lord (10:30 am) 王雙三已故父母 +
Jan 9, 2022 Baptism of the Lord (2:00 pm) HNOJ Parishioners
Jan 10, 2022 Monday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time MSM deceased priests +
Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time 蕭聰榮 +
Jan 13, 2022 Thursday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Jan 14, 2022 Friday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time Mark Hoban
Jan 15, 2022 Saturday of the 1st Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Jan 16, 2022 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 汪德昭已故父母及公婆 +
Jan 16, 2022 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) HNOJ 捐助者
Jan 17, 2022 St. Anthony of Egypt (Memorial) Adeliz Carmona +
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday of the 2nd Week in Ordinary Time Daisy Davidow Family
Jan 19, 2022 Wednesday of the 2nd Week in Ordinary Time 陳述勝全家平安
Jan 20, 2022 Thursday of the 2nd Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Jan 21, 2022 St. Agnes (Memorial) MSM deceased priests +
Jan 22, 2022 Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Unborn babies +
Jan 23, 2022 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 陸德馨家人
Jan 23, 2022 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) HNOJ Parishioners
Jan 24, 2022 St. Francis de Sales (Memorial) 尹茂迪 +
Jan 25, 2022 Conversion of St. Paul (Feast) Richard Keslar +
Jan 26, 2022 St. Timothy and Titus (Memorial) Emi Muto
Jan 27, 2022 Thursday of the 3rd Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Jan 28, 2022 St. Thomas Aquinas (Memorial) MSM deceased priests +
Jan 29, 2022 Saturday of the 3rd Week in Ordinary Time No Mass
Jan 30, 2022 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time (10:30 am) 陸錦源 +
Jan 30, 2022 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time (2:00 pm) Juanita Keslar +
Jan 31, 2022 St. John Bosco (Memorial) Adeliz Carmona +


Mass Intentions

My name is:
I wish to offer a Mass for:
On this date:
Note: If the date you specified is not available, we will schedule a date and notify you. (Gift/Stipend is voluntary)